Love is Love….. its 2017…. It’s time!!

Uncategorized

I tried all day to find a quote to express my views on same sex marriage but at the end of the day all I can say is how I feel and that love is love!!!! It’s that simple I’ve seen so many people not take marriage seriously and that pisses me off. Because it’s not a joke it’s a commitment an expression of feelings and yes not all marriages last but who the hell are we to not give people the right to marry the person they love. Even Ireland beat us to legalisation Australia…… we don’t need a plebiscide it’s the 21st century and too many people I love should not have the right to get married and fight with their spouse like the rest of us taken off them… or be pressured to commitment #loveislove #gaymarriage #australiaitstime

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-13 at 8.24.48 pm.png

Leave a comment